REDAZIONI REGIONALI

Abruzzo:

Michele Albergo

Via Lucania, 2 - Pescara - malbergo@notariato.it

Vittorio Altiero

Largo San Rocco, 3 - Roccaraso - vittorioaltiero@gmail.com

Basilicata:

Vito Pace

Via Nazario Sauro, 102 - Potenza - vpace@notariato.it

Campania:

Francesco Gibboni

Corso Garibaldi, 23 - Salerno - fgibboni@notariato.it

Stefano Santangelo

Via Dei Mille, 61 - Napoli - ssantangelo@studioromanosantangelo.it

Emilia Romagna:

Pietro Zanelli

Galleria Cavour, 3 - Bologna - pietro.zanelli@gmail.com

Friuli Venezia Giulia:

Paolo Alberto Amodio

Via Rialto, 12 - Udine - paamodio@notariato.it

Lazio:

Maria Claudia Andrini

Via Parioli, 12 - Roma - mcandrini@notariato.it

Liguria:

Carlo Carosi

Piazza San Giovanni Bono,10/4 - Recco (GE) - ccarosi@notariato.it

Riccardo Dogliotti

Via XX Settembre, 14 Int.27 - Genova - rdogliotti@notariato.it

Lombardia:

Andrea Bortoluzzi

Via Alessandro Manzoni, 17 - Gallarate (VA) - abortoluzzi@notariato.it

Benedetto Elia

Corso Vittorio Emanuele, 30 - Milano (MI) - belia@notariato.it

Marche:

Albino Farina

Via Toscanini, 1 - Grottammare (AP) - afarina@notariato.it

Molise:

Riccardo Ricciardi

Piazza V. Cuoco, 29 (Palazzo Petrucciani) - Campobasso - rricciardi@notariato.it

Piemonte:

Notaio Francesco Pene Vidari

C.so Matteotti, 47 - Torino (TO) - fpenevidari@ptgnotai.it

Angelo Di Sapio

Corso Piemonte, 5 - 12037 Saluzzo (CN) - adisapio@notariato.it

Puglia:

Francesco Paolo Lops

Via A. Fraccacreta, 43 - San Severo (FG) - studionotarilelops@libero.it

Remigio Perchinunno

Via Dante, 145 - Bari - rperchinunno@notariato.it

Sardegna:

Vittorio Giua Marassi

Via Caboni, 3 - Cagliari - vgmarassi@notariato.it

Sicilia:

Francesco Allotta

Via Piersanti Mattarella, 74 - Partinico (PA) - fallotta@notariato.it

Guido Monforte

Via Risorgimento, 123 - Messina

Filippo Patti

Corso Italia, 187 - Riposto (CT) - f.patti@notariato.it

Giovanni Vigneri

Via Carcaci, 5 - Catania - gvigneri@notariato.it

Toscana:

Roberto Romoli

Via G.nni Boccaccio, 10 - San Giuliano Terme (PI) - robromoli@notariato.it

Trentino Alto Adige:

Paolo Piccoli

Via Grazioli, 79 - Trento - paolopiccoli@notariato.it

Veneto:

Fulvio Bidello

Piazza Cittadella, 26 - Verona - fbidello@notariato.it

Maurizio Malvagna

Via Monte Grappa, 16/B - Feltre (BL)- mmalvagna@notariato.it